Cyber Security

Keeping people safe when they use technology is one of the key challenges, now and in the future. Our cyber security experts will design a tailor-made cyber security package according to your specific needs and challenges, optimized to offer you the best possible support. We perform individual security evaluations based on a formal security assessment and penetration testing, conducted by our team of white hat cyber security professionals

In addition, third-party certification against security standards provides independent proof that your products and processes comply with stringent security requirements or standards. In addition, We devise functional safety assessment plans covering the entire product life cycle. This includes reviews of the management, hardware and software requirements, design process, verification testing, documentation and complete technical construction file.

Functional safety assessment plans

Load more

No result found.

Share page